

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS & MANAGEMENT

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

A-4, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road, New Delhi-110063 Tel.: 011- 25275055 Tel. / Fax: 011- 25255056 E-Mail: <u>mca@bvicam.ac.in</u>

Visit us at: <u>www.bvicam.ac.in</u>

Ref. No.: BV / ICAM/ ND / 0198 / 2014-2015

21st July, 2014

NOTICE

All the candidates, whose names are listed in the list, attached herewith, as Annexure – I, having applied for recruitment against different faculty positions at **Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications and Management (BVICAM)**, New Delhi, are hereby informed to appear for a Written Test, which will be conducted on 27.07.2014, the Sunday, from 09:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. at BVICAM, A-4, Paschim Vihar, Paschim Vihar (East) Metro Station, Rohtak Road, New Delhi – 110063. The question paper will have 50 objective type MCQs, 10 from each of the following sections:-

- 1. Section I : 'C' Programming
- 2. Section II : Data Structure
- 3. Section III: Core Java
- 4. Section IV: Database Management Systems (DBMS)
- 5. Section V : Computer Networks and Operating Systems

Each question's correct answer carries 02 marks. There will be negative marking and each incorrect answer also carries -02 marks. In order to qualify for the interview round, candidates will either need to obtain at-least 70% marks separately in any of the three sections or 60% aggregate in all the five sections. The list of qualified candidates, based upon this test, for interview round will be declared by 28.07.2014 upto 05:00 p.m. at www.bvicam.ac.in.

Kindly note that no TA / DA will be paid for appearing in this test. Please be punctual of the time, late comers will not be allowed. For marking answer, bring your own blue / black colour ball pen. Candidates are also required to bring their any valid Photo Identity Card for their authentication.

Wish you all the best.

(**Prof. M. N. Hoda**) DIRECTOR

Encl.: List of eligible candidates after scrutiny.



BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS & MANAGEMENT

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

A-4, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road, New Delhi-110063 Tel.: 011- 25275055 Tel. / Fax: 011- 25255056 E-Mail: <u>mca@bvicam.ac.in</u> Visit us at: <u>www.bvicam.ac.in</u>

isit us at. <u>www.bvicaiii.ac.</u>

Annexure – I List of the candidates found eligible after the scrutiny of the applications

Sr. No.	Name of the candidates
For the Po	ost of Professor:
1.	Dr Ajay Kumar Shrivastava
For the Po	ost of Associate Professor:
1.	Dr. Pooja Gupta
2.	Dr. Anupam Baliyan
3.	Dr. Lalit Kishore Arora
For the Po	ost of Assistant Professor:
1.	Ankur
2.	Preeti Jain
3.	Deepak Sharma
4.	Muqeem Ahmed
5.	Mahima Chopra
6.	Raju Kumar
7.	Vinay Kumar Pandey
8.	Surbhi Kakar
9.	Ashish Bansal
10.	Meenakshi Thakur
11.	Vikrant Gupta
12.	Manu Anand
13.	Samiksha Singhal
14.	Bansal Yogita
15.	Krishna Bati Singha
16.	Supreet Kaur Sahi
17.	Gunjan Masson
18.	Rampal Singh
19.	Prerna Ajmani
20.	Atul Kumar Pankaj
21.	Himanshu Panhera
22.	Vinay Kumari
23.	Tipu Sultan
24.	Dinesh Chander Verma
25.	Ashema Hasti
26.	Neha Gupta
27.	Samrity Khurana
28.	Reema Lalit
29.	Rajan Saluja
30.	Reshu Malhotra
31.	Sana Jafar
32.	Km. Priyanka





BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS & MANAGEMENT

(Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

A-4, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road, New Delhi-110063

Tel.: 011- 25275055 Tel. / Fax: 011- 25255056 E-Mail: mca@bvicam.ac.in

Visit us at: www.bvicam.ac.in

33.	Manish Kumar
34.	Dileep Kumar Kushwaha
35.	Neeraj Kohli
36.	Maheshwari Vivek
37.	Prerna Kaware
38.	Ashish Sharma
39.	Priyadarshini Cauvery
40.	Divya Mishra Tripathi
41.	Amit Saxena
42.	Mohd. Ahmad Khan
43.	Anuja Rathee
44.	Monika Aggarwal
45.	Saurabh Saxena
46.	Jaspreet Kaur
47.	Nishikant Bele
48.	Reshu Agarwal
49.	Anand Kumar Gupta
50.	Garima Arora/Valencha
51.	Arvind Kumar
52.	Deepika
53.	Imran Khan
54.	Gulfam Ahamad
55.	Vinod Kumar Chauhan
56.	Pooja Arora
57.	Ruchi Gupta
58.	Bhajneet Kaur Ahuja
59.	Vikshit Kumar Sharma
60.	Deepak Singh

M--